Contact Information
Steve Valentine General Manager 901.765.4431 svalentine@racquetclubofmemphis.com
James Etter Director of Business Operations 901.765.4484 jetter@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Taylor Taylor Director of Sales & Marketing 901.765.4404 ttaylor@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Peter Piazza Vice President, Food & Beverage, Executive Chef 901.765.4459 ppiazza@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Dan Singer Director of Tennis 901.765.4403 dsinger@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Bob Gitter Director of Facilities 901.765.4451 bgitter@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Lisa Robinson Housekeeping Manager 901.765.4461 lrobinson@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Susan Smith Banquets & Catering Manager 901.765.4456 ssmith@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Renee Harper Receivables (Member Billing) 901.765.4420 rharper@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Mary Gattas Business Operations Controller 901.765.4479 mgattas@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Felecia Paraham Fitness Coordinator 901.765.4443 fparaham@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Collin Dowling Aquatics Coordinator cdowling@racquetclubofmemphis.com
Front Desk 901.765.4400
Restaurant & Pub 901.765.4430
Pro Shop 901.765.4444
Nursery 901.765.4424